top of page

New Adventures

First post - yay! Here's to new adventures! I am ridiculously excited to share all my ideas and tales with my readers! First one; Wattpad! I suggest you guys check it out, 'cause I am hella sure you like reading! I also have my own story going on there - suggestions are welcome!

I believe introductions are in order, though. My real name is not Rosalind, though I wish it was. "Rosalind" is an alias for my creative side - see it as a kinda alter-ego if you wish. At this stage I am 19 years of age and my favourite colour is currently blue. I have an adorable younger sister and an annoying older brother. I am sure many of you can relate ... if you can relate; I send you my deepest condolences! Currently we have; 4 cats, 2 rats, a snake, 2 lizards, 9 rabbits, 5 guinea pigs and maybe one fish. We also recently adopted a small pup! Yay! Animal love is definitely a trait in my house. I have learned a lot of do's and dont's with regards to pets in this way. Definitely more than the average" don't feed your dog chocolate" advice!

Anyway - informal vibes aside. My next blog will be one filled with knowledge with regards to a secret topic! Give you readers some wisdom of sorts! Feel free to send me suggestions via email!

Hugs,

R

bottom of page